Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Counting the Omer: Steps to Self-Refinement


You will get immediate 24/6 online access to listen to and download each session, giving you everything you need to implement these powerful tools into your life quickly and easily.

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product


In this inspirational and practical 6-part series, Rebbetzin Heller lays a framework of self-improvement, through the seven middot of Chessed, Gevurah, Tiferet, Netzach, Hod, Yesod and Malchut. Classes include insight into Lag BaOmer and Shavuot.

Contact Jewish Workshops


97 Yaffo Street

Jerusalem, Israel

© Jewish Workshops. All rights reserved.